Please help, someone flag all my posts

in #help6 years ago (edited)

Please help me, a steemian make a personal attack on my post...

Pretty unfair don't you think?

He also leave a salty comment, like if we cannot be salty with him back because i'm only 52 of experience...

I ask for justice, if i want to post a video, why not ?!

I'm a fare user, i don't do 50 post a day, i post what i like to watch on youtube and my the think i personnaly enjoy in my day, and if you are not happy, just go away. Steemit is enough big for everyone.

Steemit is a tools, with a tools you can do many things, if you want to control the tools then nobody will use it.

This is the difference enter banking and crypto.

Sort:  

threat

"then i will hack the pal server"

This is why I banned you from Pal, and gave you a flag. You deserve a lower reputation for making threats.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73