WORLD'S APART!

in #help6 years ago (edited)

"You're my steady enemy,
I'm your intended target.
You're my peace if you're dead,
I'm your hope for federalism
If you slit my throat".

Two worlds apart,
One ruled by the strength of the sun
And the other by the
Hardness of the tilted moon;
One finds peace in part,
The other finds peace in totality;
Totality in the abuse of power,
Totality with long throats for
The others porridge!
The followers of the Sun are ready to die,
Die for their peace in part...
The followers of the sun are ready to die
So they carry their plea to death,
And for the first time, death resisth a
Life to go, for she was scared
Of the number she would bury
In her dark home, in her underworld!

Still, the followers of the Sun will chant:
"we want to die,
We want the land to be as red as the sun,
And we want this earth to boil
With the tears of our cries for freedom,
We want, we want, we want, yes we want!! "

I stare at my enemy from afar,
I trust the powers of the sun,
We shall not fall by the blades
Of the followers of the moon,
Yes not this time, not today,
No not for this freedom in partimages.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44