You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Newbie Needs A Little Help

in #help7 years ago

I just recently learned how to do this very thing too. Goto your Bittrex wallet, find STEEM and hit the “-“ (minus key)... type in the amount you want to move and your address is simply your Steemit username without the “@“ symbol. It will take a few minutes to show up in your STEEMIT wallet and there is of course a very small transfer fee deducted. I think I moved like 10 STEEM first to make sure things went well then moved the rest separately. Hope this helps!
Upvoted and Following 👍

Sort:  

You are telling me that I just put in sumjags09.
Great idea to only send a small amount the first time!!!
Thanks a bunch 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Upvote and followed as well

just wanted to report and say i appreciate your help 👍
it worked that easy
have a great weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38