You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am facing to get the limitation of not being able to marry a woman from outside of EUROPE, I think its a huge limitation that I want to avoid, will you help me?

in #help6 years ago

No dude. You can live together and all. You can also throw a wedding party. You just formalize your relationship via signing the blockchain instead of signing in front of a danish attorney. You can also pledge vows in front of a religious figure if you like to, danish law wouldn't interfere with that.

Sort:  

You know that this is just hypothetical right? I am single.

So anyway, yes we could do that, but she would be illegal in Denmark after 3 months or so, depending on where she comes from, so how you deal with that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84