test

in #help4 years ago

Testing... I'm having issues with Hive. I can't post a blog in hive due to an error message that keeps popping up.

Transaction broadcast error: Obsolete form of transaction detected, update your wallet.

If anyone knows what an Obsolete form of transaction is and how to update my wallet please let me know. Or else I'm gone and won't be able to post anymore blogs on Hive.

Sort:  

Apparently it's a problem with the Nodes, and the Node Operators are talking amongst themselves, trying to get it solved quickly.

There is nothing for you personally to do but wait a bit until they sort it out.

Thank you @canadian-coconut!!! I will keep trying. If I can't figure it out within a few days I may switch back over and use Steemit again.

Hi @canadian-coconut, I am not sure whether you see my comment, but l wish you will. :)

I am Randula, from Sri Lanka. I am paying my full effort to build the @steee-sri.lanka account, a community curation account for Sri Lanka. Also, we curate some other random content in out side our community.
You can check our activity fro steemworld here

Currently, we have 21K SP and we really want to increase of SP amount as much as we can. We also looking for generous delegators to support us. We appreciate it if you can do any support for us.

Have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94