Change my mind before I delete account.

in #help8 years ago

It takes Me twenty minutes to post the last post . It's Not my tablet .  Is this site . I Like it but it's pissing me off do I have to download lots of apps in order to do certain things .  Look at How my words come out . This is upsetting me.. I Have to wait five minutes to post again ??? 

Sort:  

I am not sure you understand the platform. Maybe try some more hemp to calm you down and begin to learn the editor, which is clunky, but it is all we have. If you learn it, you will get used to it.

PS. You can't delete your account.

Good luck on Steem, I am sure you will figure it out.

Thank you for taking the time to give me advice. Patience is a virtue. I'll figure this out. I will check that out. Live healthy and prosperous

I"m brand new here, too -- just this evening. On the upside, you were able to get a title right and some text. Your older posts don't look bad. I wrote my text in Word and then copied it into the Steemit editing box. The reason I'm responding to your post is that I saw another person asking for a friendly guide -- something that people coming from Facebook could understand. So I'm trying to understand what people are having trouble with when they are just brand new -- since I'm in that crowd, too. Here's to our future on Steemit! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36