You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: URGENT Call For Help!

in #help6 years ago

You got me worried the other day when you disappeared on me, not for pure an altruistic reason either bud. You have been helping me get out of my own quagmire and I could still use your hand in that.

I understand where you are coming from and can offer genuine sympathy if you want, not the virtuous pious version that leads to a pissing contest we see nowadays but rather an ear and an answer as to what I do about it instead of what you should be doing.

For instance the only real help I can offer is to do what I can to keep you on the air, even if I have use my hardware and you have to call in on a borrowed cell phone. My best advice would be to keep a routine and work schedule the best you can throughout this hard time.

Let me know what I can do bud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64