Please Help this Girl to Stay Alive

in #help7 years ago (edited)

This girl Fitore Ibishi is 24 year old and she is from my City so when i saw this video it break my heart so i decide to try and help her with your help.So i will make you a promise in God(Allah) that every single cent that u donate here i will send to her and i will make a post to show u that i did my job to try and save her with your help I will try to explain what she says in this video...
I Want my pain to stop.....i want to become like i was before....from 8 months i did not hear anything....i have so much pain in my head...i also start to lose my eyesight in my left side i see only with my left eye .This 24 years old from Podujevo who is now only communicated on paper, has started from October last year to have symptoms of a very rare disease in the world as well. "Susac’s Syndrome" Susac's syndrome is a rare disorder characterized by three main problems: impaired brain function (encephalopathy), partial or complete blockage (occlusion) of the arteries that supply blood to the retina (branch retinal artery occlusion, or BRAO), and inner ear disease (hearing loss, most notably). Summary Susac's syndrome is a rare disorder characterized by three main problems: impaired brain function (encephalopathy), partial or complete blockage (occlusion) of the small arteries that supply blood to the retina (branch retinal artery occlusion, or BRAO), and inner ear disease (hearing loss, most notably).

According to the stages of disease development, doctors suspect that Victory suffers from Susak syndrome, this new illness also in scientific literature, described for the first time in 1990.

Meanwhile for the healing of the girl, the Ibishi family seeks help.

She needs a treatment in Germany to be diagnosed and the price that her familly have to pay is 17.500 Euros just for that diagnose and for tha treatment they don't know how much they need to pay and the worst part of it my f... country is in the election time so the budget can't be payed right now they said to her shee need to wait 6 months to have that money .It make me sick in what a pice of s.... country we live .
Here u have a link for that sindrome :
https://rarediseases.org/rare-diseases/susacs-syndrome

Please tag a Steemit friend that have more power in steemit so he and other steemitans can help .
Im Asking you as a brother that please make a donation Upvote Resteeme this post so we can save her life .May God bless you all and Thank u for Your Help

"The purpose of human life is to serve, and to show compassion and the will to help others" Albert Schweitzer.

Sort:  

She better be eating a Whole Foods Plant Based diet. Or else your wasting money on drugs and doctors and her body isnt gonna regenerate itself. I wish her luck. May she be blessed with a vibrant recovery.

Praying and sending love and light. Also upvoted and resteemed.

Please help @randowhale. I checked and have enough if it's still 2sbd? I will send and attach link. Please allow me a few minutes to get this done.

Thank you!

🙏💖💖💖🙏

Thank you it's really means alot to me thank you and hope u have a great day

I am thankful I can help in some way. God Bless Her and You as well as both your family and friends. I will be continuing to pray.

🙏💖💖💖🙏

Agreed. @randowhale help this girl.

Prayers for this girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65