You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I'm from venezuela!

in #help7 years ago

puedes ver el sito de mi foto de perfil es donde trabajo actualmente de verdad y sinceramente pido que declines al decir que no vivo en venezuela! deja mostrarte yo soy el bajista de esta banda la vivo en guatire y alli en video tocamos en una emisora en guatire bueno ya tengo 10 años sin tocar por la inseguridad
You can see the site of my profile photo is where I currently work really and sincerely ask you to decline when saying that I do not live in Venezuela! Let me show you I am the bass player of this band I live in guatire and there in video we played in a station in guatire good I already have 10 years without playing for insecurity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67