Open your eyes

in #help7 years ago (edited)

Bitconnect(the perfect combination of digitalcurrency and MLM) is like a miracle. I must say that I never knew it could be so easy to earn good money, just like I never knew marriage could be so extremely sweet and happy before I finally married myself off at 38 years old! (too many examples of painful and suffering marriage before me. I hate Chinese-style marriage, I even curse it.)

Screenshot_20170219-140655.png

In this life, the most happy thing for me is to get money from my husband. I still remember how I was in an ecstasy of delight when my late American husband sent me money.

Oh, my God, so much momey at a stroke! My heart was singing! I guess maybe wealthy people never know how hard poor people earn every penny.

Poor people have no way to earn money, nobody cares about them, nobody comes to help them, too. They are like blind people living in the darkness, yeah, endless darkness... endless darkness...endless misery...

Soon later, I should have lived like a real fairlady! I would travel all over the world, I would wear the expensive clothes, I would taste the delicious food... What's more, I would prepare to be a mother, too.

Who knows God took my dearest American husband and teacher at a stroke? I must deal with his funeral in China lonely, the money he sent me just became his funeral fee.

The most lucky woman-me becomes the most miserable woman in the world!

God, give me back my beloved American husband!

This life there's no time for me to look after him, favor him, God took him from me so cruelly!

I miss you! my beloved man!

Our common Bitconnect mentor @Craig Grant claims that his goal is to have 50 more Bitcoins before 1 bitcoin hits 100,000 dollar! Let's believe in his words!

Open your eyes, please allow us to help you! Come out of darkness and helplessness! Get rid of the circle of poverty! We have the best digitalcurrency training cources and vedios.

If you love my post, please remember to upvote and resteem it! Thank you!

Sort:  

great !

Great post ! I like it ! @ginafraser !

Thank you! Welcome to BCC school by @Graig. If anyone needs help, contact me at any time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83