I need hydroponic fartilizer

in #help6 years ago

OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG! Totes it's fertilizer! I need another bowl... And then I'm out of jail and have some Schwag..

Sigh. I miss a laboratory!

OK I need a computer... Thinking a laptop that cheep and able to run Steemit so I can go hard...

Any ideas?

Gonna slowly start saving some steem for a electronic steem device! This tiny phone keyboard sucks.

Sort:  

Try Freegeek. I haven't been there in a while but they used to be a good source for used hardware.

I built my PC for about 400$. I think building your own is the best route

I'd like to but got the Solar system in the van so might be a bit of an issue for a custom computer...

I wish that I had a netbook to send you! I was just using a phone for so long and it drove me crazy!

I'm doing what I can! Bit yeah it's a pain.

I hear you very well!

sir ganjafarmer..I have no idea what that first sentence means but I support you! lol.

Well a guy posted a typo and I am having fun with it. Why not! And thanks man!

ok. ha yes sir why not, no wonder I didn't understand it. it's like an inside joke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44