Sort:  

Umm, the user edited his posts. He was cheetah banned, but that has nothing to do with the people who own steemit, Cheetah is anyx's robot.

Ok, btw. who owns Steemcleaners?

Its just a group of users who got tired of seeing the spam/abuse and grouped together to do something about it. Not associated with steemit inc in any way though.

Its just a group of users who got tired of seeing the spam/abuse and grouped together to do something about it.

Ok.

Not associated with steemit inc in any way though.

I'm not entirely sure, but doesn't the "Ok, btw." in my comment kind of suggest that I was asking an another thing just from curiosity and that I wasn't implying that it had anything to do with my previous assumption?

Forgive me being snarky. I'm starting to feel a bit tired and overly touchy as it's already 4am.

Was just trying to clarify, there seems to be a lot of confusion over steemcleaners out there and I generally try to take the time to explain who we are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59