Sort:  

Yes. If you are interested in learning about it, the best place to start is the bluepaper. There are more technical details in the whitepaper.

Thank you for replying me! You are the very only one discussing on this problem!
Surely I've read the bluepaper, and it told me the inflation rate and the distribution proportion. However it didn't tell me in what form these inflation is created and distributed, or in what form these inflation and distribution in recorded. Given just the block data I can't find out how many the witness, vesting fund and reward pool get respectively.
I'll appreciate if you can tell me more detailed information regarding these problems.

The witness pay is credited to the witness who produced the block. Each users' vesting funds and the rewards pool get incremented each block. As far as I know they are all done as virtual operations, so they don't necessarily show up as data in the block itself.

That's exactly what i guess, but i wonder how can they know the precise number and make the change? Maybe use some global parameters and the block height to calculate?

It is calculated based on the formulas that are described in the bluepaper.

But we should know some numbers, such as the virtual supply of STEEM, it changes all the time. Where did a block get the information.

It is held in the state information. You can check the current value (for the current block) on steemd.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69