Trouble posting to dtube

in #help7 years ago

So I am trying to make my first post to Dtube and I keep getting stuck at the submit part, is it broken or am I doing something wrong? the little loading circle next to submit keeps spinning. Does it take a super long time (like more than 5 minutes) and I am being impatient?

dtubefail.jpg

Sort:  

Someone was telling me you should go set up Discord. This way you can communicate with the community without using your steem power for stuff like this. I guess it involves setting up your own server (whatever that means) so you can text conversations with groups you join on here. Search for it in the box above and it will tell you how. Save this space for contributing to the community. I may be going up in rep but down in money....lol...so I am not sure how much longer I will be on here.

I don't think steem power is used up by posting things, account total has been going down the past few days because the price of steem is way down, I have to look into the chat thing. I was at $22 when I went to bed but the next day it was like $20 because steem price shit the bed. Which tab are you clicking on to find articles to comment on? I feel like "hot" is the way to go but I have been trying to load up my feed with whales and people who have posted things that people liked my comments on. copy my follow list if you want some good ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83