Anybody else having problems loading comments and replies?

in #help7 years ago (edited)

Because I am,....

It gives me the broken robot screen.


Anybody else getting that?



Have a perfectly peaceful day.

Keep working, stop paying.   No war, but the class war!!

Viva!   Tradeqwik, the exchange that pays you!

Minds.com

How to win in court!

How to win in court for far less!!

Vote FBA King of the World!


Sort:  

me also

I have that too.

Me casa su casa.

Yes...all of us it seems.

Seems to be fixed now, at least, for me it is.

I use the eSteem app most of the time and it works fine. No issues today.

Weird, maybe the witnesses aren't witnessing what needs to be witnessed. Hopefully it's still in the chain.

Maybe stinc will deign to inform us,....

Yes. I got it earlier. Bandwidth?

Gotta ask somebody else, I don't know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59