Your kindness won't be forgotten Today

in #help7 years ago

Fellow stemians,

I'm Frankblase

I have spent over a week here trying to study how the system work. I must say that the initiators of this very platform are indeed great!

I understand that some people have spent over 13 moons here, while others have not even spent a month, but have got more than enough steem power & Steem Dollar. All accruing from your consistency and devotion.

I'm not just here to commend your efforts, rather am here to encourage you to keep up the good faith.

I sincerely need to increase my reputation and Steemit power.

Kindly upvote and tip me if you can. Thanks in anticipation

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

WELCOME.gif
I like your introduction, so I also gave you an upvote.

Hello. Welcome to steemit. I have upvoted you.. best regard @razack-pulo

welcome to Steemit @frankblase I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Thanks. I've followed you. Thanks for the upvote

Thank you for the follow @frankblase, I am glad to be connected to you on Steemit.
Check out a blog that I just wrote, I look forward to your feedback by commenting, I find you like it you can upvote. Resteembot if you think your audience will find it beneficial. Have a wonderful day :)
https://steemit.com/food/@fshllc/health-benefits-of-bananas-and-banana-chips-as-a-healthy-snack-choice

welcome to the community ! I hope you like it here, i've upvoted - if you would like some information on starting an online business ; you should follow me - ill be making regular posts that make it very easy to do so .

You're welcome Sir. Thanks for the upvote

Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93