A CALL TO THE STEEMPOWER RANGERS (SO CALLED WHALES)

in #help8 years ago (edited)

Hey whats up guys!  this is a call to all the STEEM POWER RANGER or WHALES out there...

Yes, I´m talking to you! 

 You know who you are! I´m not going to beg you for votes, what I do need from you guys is you invaluable knowledge, I have been reading posts on how to optimize my posts and that but nothing seems to really work and i do believe my posts have a certain level of quality that would be rewarded if it could be seen I´ve been putting my heart creativity and time trying to talk about topics that people might like , even an idea to get homeless people out of the street,  end poverty for fuck sake! and nothing really seems to work... am I going to cry for it? HELL NO, am I going to quit ? same , FUCK NO, I´m going to persist ,   keep it up, but I would love to get some advice , if one of you could just check my post and point me out what the heck am I doing wrong, That would be highly appreciated


Many times I see people posting a Fart content and getting highly rewarded... and that as we all know is frustrating...

Here an example of a STEEM POWER RANGER FART:


So no IM NOT GOING TO BEG FOR YOUR VOTES, just need some of your advise, that would be enough...

Please don´t make me feel like this poor litle boy :´( 

waiting for your advise , 

Peace out! 

 

Sort:  

nice article

I agree. There are posts that get buried quickly and won't receive the attention they may deserve, that's not a reason to stop. The community will grow and with that I am sure a diversity we don't see know. I am with you, stuck to it and believe in what it will be.

thank you man, really appreciate your support, if you have the time, check this post to see what am I talking about
https://steemit.com/photography/@flyover/london-rave-nightlife-partay-love-come-with-me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36