i'm back after 4 month

in #help6 years ago

above image source
Today is wow day for my self. i got lost my steemit account.but last day when i was searching my books, in one of my was written my steemit master key, i was know that i had written master key password some where else, but i could not understand where did i write it.? at last i got it. today i also put request to minnowsupport to that please unmute my username. hope i will get good news also from minnowsupport team.

i am really very much happy after getting back my steemit account. now i will try to write my steemit post regularly and will write.

here my request is , i wana write post in lattin urdu. but i do not know how many people are there , who know about lattin urdu. but i will do write english ,urdu, in all .

thanks for reading me today. pray for my success again.
do not forget to upvote me.

Sort:  

@faysal1010, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

i'm followingyou thank for help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93