You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Investment Banking Helps Your Career

in #help7 years ago

@san123 Thank you very much for this highly informative piece on the career benefits of IB!

Currently, I am an incoming senior in Finance and Accounting, and am actively looking for a way to break into the IB or PE. Despite researching on the matter for a considerable time period, I know that I still need additional guidance, especially on "7. Perseverance, Influence & Persuasion". I was not born, or raised, in the American/Western culture, so, the idea of networking has been a little beyond my understanding. I would appreciate it very much if I could use your advice to improve my chances at securing an IB/PE role.

Thank you for taking your time to read this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37