Hello to everyone! I want to have some attention to read my problem. 😐steemCreated with Sketch.

in #help7 years ago

Hello to everyone!
I want to have some attention to read my problem.
When I opened my blog 8 months ago I was not informed about many rules that existed at steemit. I did not know that there were some special chat rooms in order to promote our posts and I made a mistake in the wrong chat. Some people, probably and rightly, have been penalized without warning with the banner. Now I am aware that I have been wrong, I have been informed by steem rules and want to be active on this portal.
If you feel reasonable to give me this opportunity please give me upvote ...
I thank you all and hope to understand.
Look forward to your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63