Sort:  

Haha..
These platforms suck

This shows your love for the platform, keep sharing such information, so that this platform increases day by day

have you watched the tv series Vikings? you would be a good fit for a character on it.

Yes, I love Vikings. And thank you, I agree. It would be a dream come true to play on that show.

your post is very good my friend is very fond of the post you thank friend for sharing the things that I can learn from you

nice post my friend @einarkuusk... good information for sharing to us...

Welcome back @einarkuusk
I hope .. Twitch sees this post ..
But how it possible bro.... You got banned from twitch..

Just join DLive, man, come on!

I am on DLive, you're thinking too narrow.

You're talking about old things, I already said I got another chance to change myself after those mistakes. You're obviously just a salty little fanboy who can't let go.
Edit: most of what you're blabbering about is your personal, biased, hate-fueled opinion about me and is taken out of context.

That was your response to:

Hmm. What about literally farming for money by not playing ANYTHING but leaving your fuck knows how old youtube playlist to play while going off to fuck knows where, leaving in the DJing shitwhere you can donate for youtube seconds? What about the multiple times of YOU saying nigger?

What hate? What was Opinion? go give some homeless people money so they can dance for you again, those boozers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45