I need to clarify this! help

in #help6 years ago

I need advice
Well I met someone great and very handsome but the truth is man and good ..
I have a girlfriend and I love her
But my life is strenuous because I studied in u and I have a part time job and on Saturdays I gave community help in a teen care center with social deviations, psychology study I still have three semesters, so I do not have a degree but I give my practices in that room ..
In short, he clarified that I am not gay, that's what I think, but I love that boy, he also serves in the place I told you before.
Well he's openly gay and they're smart I admire him a lot
Well he insinuates me constantly and the truth is fun to be near him and when not, we write and it is here when I get gay and I follow the flow and I feel sincerdo makes my life a bit light but not neglected my responsibilities ..
He is perfect but my girlfriend is too and well at least she does not suspect this or that I think but I do not imagine if she would find out I would not forgive her for hurting her and I would not want to imagine
Look at a part of me that tells me that this is wrong that it should not be ..
But I like and fantasize With you already know that ..
And then I want to clarify my conflict even though he knows that I have a girlfriend and still does not care ...
Believe me I do not know what to do, I'm overwhelmed, I do not decide, please help me ...
Screenshot_6.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Eddisson! Well, maybe you are not gay, maybe consider the possibility of being bisexual... It could be your case. Remember there is nothing wrong if you like someone that is the same sex as you, no matter what other people say... at the end it is your life, your feelings, your business. Hope you can be with whom makes you happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52