How can I increase my Reputation?

in #help7 years ago (edited)

A few days ago my steemit account was hacked. I wasn't able to log in anymore and the sad thing is that the hacker posted a lot of phishing links which led to a lot of flags.

I used the account recovery option and after a few days I got access to my account again. I erased all the phishing links but my reputation is all the way down to 0 from 41.

Now I'm trying to regain that reputation. Once it is up to 10 then i will be able to post photos again. Hopefully soon it'll be back up. Thanks @pfunk for the tip! More power steemians!

Sort:  

I hope a simple upvote can help you with your reputation. :)

Thank you so much! :)

This is really sad. Hope ul b back on track soon jet!

I hope so. Soon. Thanks @mahotcarmz :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64