I CAN'T UPLOAD ON DTUBE

in #help6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys. I have a problem... I can't upload videos on Dtube. Everytime I try, it says "unknown error". I am filming every single day for you, but I simply can't upload them, which sucks. I am so excited for all the videos I am bringing you, it makes me wake up everyday in the morning filled with joy, ready to talk about a new topic, giving you some knowledge, improving my communication skills and my self-esteem. It's something I want to focus most of my time on, as I can see myself doing this in the future as well.

I tried to upload all different kind of videos, thumbnails, tried to change the description and the tags. I tried different browsers, switching my computer on and off but still nothing. I had this problem with many other videos, but it always ended up working at some point. Now I am stuck as I can't upload for 3rd day in a row.

If you have any ideas why is it happening, PLEASE let me know. I truly enjoy uploading and talking with you guys. I really hope we can figure something out. There is a lot of videos waiting to be uploaded.

Hopefully talk to you soon.

Sort:  

Hey I had this too some days ago. I fixed it by just log out fully and then login freshly into dtube. Also I have problems with browsers except Firefox. So this is my dtube-browser. Also i had some troubles with large video files. Handbrake is good to reduce the filesize. Wish you luck !

Omg I really didn't think about logging out haha. And it worked! Thank you so much. Really appreciate your help. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52