People are all Talk

in #help6 years ago

What I have come to realize is that most people are all talk. We all sit back and talk a good game but when it comes right down to it very few of us will throw down the gauntlet. Take Steemit for example, I have read again and again how people heard about this from a friend and came on make their first post and BOOOM made $1200 on their first post. I have yet to see more than $1. on any one of my post. I consider myself a humanitarian and I will give you the shirt of my back if I know it will help you. However the men and women who have fought for our country and given everything they have, lost their families, homes, and everything they were promised when they stood for us are crying out for help and not even ONE person can share to help.

cabd68c33000004fb4edbb86de588b26.jpg

I am calling bullshit on this whole nation as well as many of the social media sites. Everyone wants to always tell us how noble and helpful they are so its time to put up or shut up! Want to make sure people know how great you are and how you do so much, try helping a vet!!!

Dayzie

Sort:  

i am following you. please follow me back. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88