You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADVICE FROM PAPA – VIDEO 13 – Tips For Newer Users on Steemit

in #help7 years ago

Great explanation on some topics that I had questions about, it is also very helpful to get the perspective from 7 months ago... I was referred to your video by @sighmanjestah who said you were one of the "wisened steemers" that helped him at one time when he was small. I think that was a good thing to do for him.

Its also awesome that you did so well here that you have been able to have your life situation changed. I can only imagine how well you are doing now, 7 months later. Congrats on that and I agree on your point on being debt free (keep the shackles off and be free).

Thanks for posting this and I will refer people to it... I would suggest you repost it though for all the many people that have never seen it (like me)... And if you don't want to repost it, would you mind if I take a screen shot of video and link to this in my own post? I certainly don't want to take proprietary property of yours and use it without permission, so that is why I'm asking... Of course I realize that it would be far more valuable to the community if you re-posted it yourself because you already have a following, plus people like me could then resteem it.

Its up to you of course and I thank you again for what you have done for the community. You have made an impression on @sighmanjestah and he has made an impression on me. That is how a community is created and I am happy to be connected to you even if its just in a small way.

Cheers and happy 2018! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55