I need some help!

in #help7 years ago

h.jpg

It says here in Steemit that, "Voting weight is too small, please accumulate more voting power or steem power."

Can anyone help me or give me an advice on what would I do so I can upvote posts?
I'll read all your comments.

You'll be a really great help. Godbless! :)

Thanks,
@darylg

Image source: http://egysip.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/iqoncept-Help-Bullhorn

Sort:  

Go to this site, https://steemnow.com/

And in top right, put your name.

There will be a green bar, that shows your voting power %.

Now... Every 24hrs your voting power regenerates 20%, in fact... Every minute it regenerates a little bit.

If you use all your voting power, it takes 5 days to get back to 100%.

I would suggest, limiting your votes to 10-15 a day :)

To get more steempower, make sure you produce good content... Get more followers, and spread the love. Every 7 days, you will be paid in 50% steem and 50% steempower... It is (in my opinion a good idea to reinvest in yourself, by converting your steem into steempower). Doing this, gives your votes more worth.

Once you get to about 500 steempower, you will get a vote slider, so you can choose from 1%-100% on how much vote to give other people.

_Rob

Thanks @rcarter! You're really a great help! I'll bookmark it in my mind(LOL)! Godbless and more power!

@darylg

Congratulations @darylg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48