Help me to emigrate from my country only 1 second of your day ...

in #help7 years ago

je.jpg

My name is Daniel, I am Venezuelan by birth and I am very grateful to have been born in this wonderful country but with an immense disaster since the dictatorship that we have been living all our Venezuelan brothers, and I thank the Venezuelan for giving me their wonderful landscapes Their Wonderful Persons and in addition to all our humility and our face up, and I give My Regards To My Brothers Fallen In Battle For Our Freedom, and because this is very sad, but you can not do anything else if you do not look for a better one Life on the outside of my Beautiful Venezuela.

And I want to ask you a single vote which I will thank you from the bottom of my heart, your vote will help me to get ahead and I hope you are one of those good people and unfortunately I had to go this way since I did not I find a way out, and I tell you brother or sister, your vote will be a blessing.

And you ask yourself why I have decided to leave for this platform, I think it is the only platform that I am not asking you to give me money if not give me your vote and a blessing and luck in the comments, and I hope your herman @ me Help in my journey to travel thanks to your vote and your blessing, and if you were kind enough to do me that great favor that will not cost you a second of your day, and I hope you can understand me in the situation we are going through ...

A big greeting from Venezuela, if you are reading this I only ask you for a second of your time.

Sort:  

welcome bro your post is very good @darrenchqt

Hola @darrenchqt, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
7078 8660 2139 6668
4607 7509 9330 7003
6952 6377 7229 7650
6788 4981 9269 3276

Congratulations @darrenchqt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35