Help ! We need a Portuguese Speakers Chat on SteemitChatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #help8 years ago

I'll get by with a little help from my friends

You guys probably know that Steemit is growing pretty fast, and the diversity of languages in this platform is growing as well.
I really love being able to express my mind in the three languages that flow through it.
Anyways, I've been starting to post in Portuguese, as part of my practice , and I've seen more and more posts in this language, but there is something that I'd like to have for the community: a chat room !
I've tried to create this myself but I have no idea how to do this. LOL
So this post is basically to ask for help in creating a Chat Room for the Portuguese community.

Please let me know if you can help with this, feel free to re-steem this post or tag Steemians who could help!
Thanks in advance!

Love


Photo: Startpage search engine

Sort:  

Olá. Já existe um canal em portugues no chat. https://steemit.chat/channel/portugues
Acontece que vi a maioria das postagens lá escritas em outra língua.

@paredao oooh já tem um?
Obrigado !!!

upvote & resteem
@networker5

@networker thank you
it turns out that there was already a portuguese channel.
^.^

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59