30,000 to investsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #help7 years ago

download (4).jpeg

Hi i have $30,000 i would like to invest i have an idea what im going to buy into, but i want to know if you guys were investing $30,000 this week what coins/tokens would u buy? Look forward to reading what people would buy during this crash

Sort:  

Consider the infrastructure plays, NEO, Icon, Titanium, PolyMath, Ripple, Stellar, Ethereum, etc. In my opinion these are all good long term plays.

Solid list neo was defiantly one of my must have, ill have to look into polymath cheers for the tip

Well... If you ask me, I'd head to the Bank and have them put in an Order for 30,000 One Dollar Coins... They come in Rolls of 25... But in your case, I imagine the rolls will come in card-board containers... Feel free to read all about my Pocket Change Theory... I have over 300 posts, dealing with the Reset of our U.S. Coinage, with an increased Purchasing Power of 100 Times its current value... I also think that Steemit is so totally Addictive, that it should do a Moon Shot...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange ...A penny may cost a dollar...

Im listening lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43