You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please remove the following HTML elements from your post: ins

in #help8 years ago

It happened to me as well. In my case I had given a command (CTRL+U to underline some words) that was not supported. I had to erase the underlined words to be able posting and stick to the Editor tools.

Sort:  

Removing underlined words in my story solved the problem as well. Thanks, cryptofarmer!

I have the same issue and I haven't underlined words!

Worked for me too, thanks! Where are you from?

Great! I'm from Italy!

Cool man where in Italy?

pls i am stuck with the same issue how do i issue a similar command

Try to copy it to a plain text editor (.txt), then paste it again on steemit.

thanks cryptofarmer it really worked, God bless you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36