My Sad Story, Help Needed

in #help6 years ago

I want to tell you my story of the last few years. I don’t ask you to help me right away, but I ask you to read my story attentively to the end. This will help me to cope with my current snuggles as well.

1-cqWqAxJfrHk1KtW0hxWQCA.gif

I'm a young guy from Ukraine. I was born and grew up in Kherson, which is a small town in the south of the country. I always loved nature and my land, I was a kind and positive child.

s1 (1).gif

Once I saved a little girl who fell from a pier into the Dnieper River. Her parents were arguing about something on the land, and I was swimming not far from the river bank alone. I swam as fast as I could and pulled the girl out onto the pier. I was afraid that she was dead, but everything was fine, she cleared her throat and regained consciousness.

1086514.gif

I always helped others and dreamed of a future that will come and bring a lot of good.

904059010.jpg

In the past, there are a lot of good and bad things, but time always flows in one direction - forward.

b8ac633596f10d3a432b2a953d074c18.jpg

But now I'm 23 years old and the last years of my life were quite hard for me.

28f29c68ad4e9d80967e4442ff5522f9.jpg

First, my grandparents died in a car accident, it happened 3 years ago. I loved them very much, and it was a huge loss for me.

()

For more than a year I was depressed, but gradually I returned to my normal state.

I almost completely normalized my life, but soon I experienced new misfortunes. Two years ago my mother became very ill and I began to devote most of my time to take care of her and my younger sister. (My father was working abroad, but this hasn’t brought enough money.)

I hardly managed to graduate from a college and decided to work as a freelancer, since salaries in Ukraine are incredibly small. Over time, I started to make good money in the field of copywriting and web design.

HNCK9016.jpg

It seemed to me that my life is getting better again and I even was able to save up a small amount of money to buy a new laptop and go on the first few dates in my life.

But six months ago a misfortune occurred again. My father just disappeared. He stopped answering calls and messages. Two months later it turned out that he was killed in a foreign country... One week later our family buried him.

8caj7hxmkilje1nllpf1ualhpqha6p.jpg

Now I live with my mother and sister and help them as much as I can. My uncle and aunt help us, but an adult life turned out to be much more difficult and dark than I thought in my childhood.

27441429-sorrow-wallpapers.jpg

We barely have enough money for food, clothes, and other necessary things.

I hope that my life will eventually get better with time.

back-view-of-young-man-sitting-on-window-with-coffee-cup-has-a-breakfast-looking-at-dawn-city-scenery-handsome-casual-guy-relaxing-and-watching-sunrise-3840x2160_bpajc76c_thumbnail-full01.png

I still think in positive way and try to do well, and I believe that all good things I and other people do will someday return to us.

s9.gif

Thank you for reading my post, this already helped me a lot!


If you want to support me with money, here are my crypto wallets:

BTC address: 1PesMRLrWv8fagePRnpgb5dS9QD5RZrw8e
ETH address: 0xeb2eaef6c5be069751185f325939fcdcc47d6f2f


Thank you for your attention and support!

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

You have been through some really hard times, and loosing love ones are never easy. Sorry for your loss. Still you have a positive spirit and that is inspiering and you do so much for your family 😊 I know that feeling very well. I wish you and your family the best off luck and thank you for sharing your life and remember it's always ok to ask for help. Cheers! 💕

Thanks a lot for your kind words!

This post has received a 12.38 % upvote from @boomerang.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85