Emergency Call Worldwide

in #help6 years ago (edited)

For security reasons I had to remove my first help post. The post endangered my family. People at Trinidad&Tobago seeking for possibilities to harm you even more, when you have nothing anymore.

Almost everyone wants to cheat, to rip you off or to take everything from you. No real society to help each other. People are laughing here when people died in the floods. 

I am still trying to get every conceivable help worldwide to get out of this country as soon as possible, so I have a chance to start a simple normal life again, and ultimately secure the family's survival.
I go so far that I offer my knowledge, my professional experience without payment. I accept any kind of work where I can be needed. In return, I ask for only a very simple accommodation for me and my wife and the transfer of travel expenses back to Europe or any country (not third world).

I highly appreciate any kind of help, ideas, tips and contacts. Thank you so much for reading so far this help message. 

Link to illustrate the situation here on site:
https://steemit.com/flood/@stampkingg/trinidad-and-tobago-my-country-flooded-out 

Sort:  

Hello @coconuts-ctg! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @coconuts-ctg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27