Help please

in #help7 years ago (edited)

Hello ppl,
Hope y'all are relaxing this Sunday evening. I have a question that maybe someone here can help with.
I am no longer getting notifications in my feed or comments/reply. You know that little red number by your picture...
I haven't changed any settings that I know of, is there a setting? If so can someone please direct me to it?

Many thanks in advance!

Chris

Sort:  

Same here, may be something is being updated on the platform.

OK. Thank you at least I'm not alone :)

I know, I am new to thid site and really need to do my homework . I do not even know what that number was .. except that mine never goes up . Good question , please do pass along when you see changes . MC News ;-)

will do! followed back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66