Sent Steem to the wrong person..steemCreated with Sketch.

in #help6 years ago

I sent steem to the wrong username and not even sure if that username existed until now... It was meant to be sent to @emperorofnaps but instead was accidentally sent to @empororofnaps..

I would like my Steem back @empororofnaps

Hook up your Browser Mining Here

Sort:  

Hope for good heart but prob just write it off.

yeah that is what I am assuming..

For what I could research it seems that both accounts might be related.
Selection_011.png
It might be possible to get the STEEM back.

@empororofnaps and @emperorfnaps ... Can I have my Steem back please?

This is unfortunate, there's no way that Steem is coming back unless @empororofnaps is actually active and altruistic. Best of luck!

~ Mako

yeah that is what I am figuring.. I was just making a note of it here.. Thanks~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81