Bitshares Openledger, Please help me by sending my Steem back... I messed up the memo address. :DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #help7 years ago

I sent 84 steem to the wrong "open-ledger" but put the wrong memo in..

  • Can somebody help me get it back?
  • Should I send a message on the bitshares network?
  • What does it need to include?

Screenshot (24).pngScreenshot (23img).pngScreenshot (25).png

Please, help by writing solutions or comments below! Namaste

Sort:  

funds have been sent back, note pls that when sending to openledger account you are sending to the faucet account of OpenLedger, and that one is controlled not by blokcktrades but OpenLedger, unlike the openledger-wallet so pls direct any future messages related to that account directly to [email protected] or myself Ronny Boesing at [email protected] or [email protected]

Thank you so much !!! :D

** I accidentaly did it again I guess... My steemit did not go through and I haven't seen funds in polo yet.. Any ideas? I went ahead and emailed you as well! Thanks, #namaste

Screenshot (41).png @bloggersclub

Thank you, I will try that and hopefully it works and I will send that over. @majes

Hey thank you! They already replied back and I think they will be sending it back! :D Thank you and as soon as they send it over, I will send you a gift! Namaste~!

No need my friend, @blocktrades are awesome. They will take care of you :)

Blessings.

I am a man of my word! Thank you :D

Namaste

i wanna understand if by comments or by upvotes or how we can be benefited ?

Well that's a good question.. I will send 10 steem to the first person that gives me the correct answer on how to regain my 84 steem. :D

Agree with contacting support.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75