You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering down to pay for my eyes surgery - update. Double trouble, it's even worse then I thought!:(

in #help7 years ago

Oh my dear one...I am so sorry to hear about this your eye issue and the only way I have to send in my support is through an upvote. I wish you success and good health

Sort:  

Thank you dear Charles! Words support now really means a lot for me!

you are a great young lady and we are with you...you have my support and well wishes...no worries, be strong .

Thank you! I hope tomorrow I even will be already able to write a post about how everything went. At least doc said so:)

Great, I will wait for your update -my fingers are crossed

When fingers are crossed it's kind of a superpower:)

hahaha hope it will not scare you ...but I just want you to know that my thoughts and well wishes ara with you...no worryies , you will be fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48