You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS THE WEBSITE BROKEN OR MY COMPUTER

in #help7 years ago (edited)

Good post, I've been wondering the same; my notifications have stopped too, after around a week too. Its kinda crucial to get these notifications otherwise you can end up looking ignorant for not replying to people who comment or ask questions.

Sort:  

Exactly, I tried downloading an RSS reader and I don't like that solution, deleted it already. I wish Steemit had a way to direct these issue in to the developers so they can maintain a feel for what we are experiencing.

I used to do allot of php/mySQL programming back in college and I know, it is essential for there to be some kind of feedback loop so problems can be resolved in real time. I haven't found that here yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82