Sort:  

Well, our experiment is done. I didn't get a reward and I see that the upvote I gave you at 100% displays zero. It is sad to conclude that our votes didn't make other people rich. Thankfully it also displays appreciation. I am wondering if there is still an incentive to be economical with my votes. What do you think?

Thanks for following up on that. I did read something that said depending on what your voting power was when you upvoted something can impact if you will get curator rewards and the amount. I don't know how true that is, but I am kind of with you, that maybe it really isn't so big of a deal.

Which would be funny because I think the first blog we made contact was yours about voting purgary.

Yes when I was in Steemit jail! lol

Hahaha yes, best place to meet new people ;)

Like Orange is the New Black or Wentworth lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65