Request urgent assistance from benefactors on Steemit

in #help7 years ago

                          


 Hello my lovely friends of Steemit!   I do not know how to start my subject of pain and crying...

 My father has debts in the amount of  10 000$ was paid only 1000$ please help me, my father entered the prison and went bail and now trying to pay the amount but no amount, please help us and save this orphaned family of poverty and hunger my father is the only breadwinner please help us . Note that if you do not pay the amount before 22 Nov 2017 you will return to prison.

Who can help a lot or a little, even a good word, and told that this pay will come back to you one day.

   My request to publish the help on your beloved page for moral and material benefit from the benefactors.

Sort:  

Congratulations @body-building! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86