You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uff😵 ... help

in #help7 years ago (edited)

I am assuming you have some bitcoins in your possession. Suppose you want to buy 50 Steem or SBD, enter it on your right side, you will get equivalent Bitcoin amount to deposit. So you have to transfer that much amount from your Bitcoin wallet to that generated address in blocktrades

Sort:  

First I don't have any electronic coins . And I do what you say but I need to pay money to have btc or any electronic coins to exchange with steems . I don't know how to do all this operations . Please be patient with me and tell me how because I am new here

Don't worry take your time. i'll assist you in whatever possible way i can

Thanks a lot I appreciate that . So how would we start ?

Fastest way to buy bitcoin is from localbitcoins.com , i am assuming you are from egypt, so you can search for egypt persons on this site . So when you have bought equivalent amount of bitcoin, you can then buy steem from blocktrades.com . You can google bitcoin to your currency calculator for estimation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43