HELP needed, please. 🤔

in #help6 years ago

OK, so how do I share an article from another website that includes the article, not just the title of my post? I'm new, and need some help. Is there a "Help" forum here?

I posted an article by copy/pasting the link, but readers have to click my title (the only thing they see) and then click the link inside. But on the surface, it looks like I only posted a title. 🤔

Sort:  

if you mean this one:
https://steemit.com/church/@bluebelle/what-the-501-c-3-incorporation-actually-means-for-your-church-and-what-every-real-christian-should-do-about-it
then yeah.. you only did post the link!
what is your question exactly?

you can look at my post where i just quoted an article on infowars.com ...

You just write the post how you want it.. and you can paste links to .png and .jpg images to have them displayed too..

There are some help articles.. quite a lot.. up in the upper right corner you see a menu to the right of your user icon.. click that and you have the welcome and the FAQ and other help stuff..

see my profile, posts and especially this post for inspiration..

https://steemit.com/news/@kongen/things-are-getting-really-wierd-in-sweden-now-child-marriage-brochure

Thank you! I have read many of the help stuff, but can't remember it all! 🤕

it was all for you bluebelle :) be safe !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70