You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Steemit Newbie Strategy: Posting vs Commenting

in #help7 years ago

A little bit of both I think. However maybe a strong emphasis on commenting?

Also hi! Am new too. Like super new. Like today new. Still trying to figure this place out. Value is in learning!

Sort:  

Yep, I've been doing both but about to slow down on the original content for now.. although I have tons of ideas, I feel like they will make a bigger impact when I have a larger following so for now I'll let me ideas blossom through my comments.

Welcome by the way! Don't get discouraged in the beginning, might seem like an uphill battle but I have a feeling if you stick with it, after a bit of time it will get easier and pick up more and more STEEM ... ok I really need to stop making that joke :P

Oh and quick piece of advice, you might want to put a profile photo asap since you look more legit that way.

Thanks for the tips. I will definitely get a some sort of picture up at some point. Gotta find something that captures my good side! :)

haha well for now at least batman is better than nothing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45