Stefan nose is bleeding | worried| Need help.

in #help7 years ago

IMG_20180111_012015.jpg

Does anyone here is a pet lover? I mean, have own pet specifically rabbit? Last night when I arrived at home. I feed him before I go to bed as our daily routine. I have research about this case but I want to make sure that if I need him to be send in the hospital?Do you have any idea of the cause?

Leave a comment if you have. Thank you. It helps me a lot.

Sort:  

Oh no! Am so sorry Bella. :(
I don't have any idea what could be the cause. Maybe you should bring to a vet, there's one near Bo's coffee in Ramos. I think you should also wash it's face and see where the blood is coming from.

Hi Gil @purepinay thank you. I already went to the clinic with him. good thing that not admitted. He got anti-bacterial and vitamin injection. The Dr. said the nose part is so sensitive. So, i understand why his bleeding.

wow a very cute rabbit huh friends

thank you. . He is cute but sick :'(

kawan please help my blog entry to my friends yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74