GOOD AFTERNOONS I AM NEW HERE, WHY THE POTENTIAL PAYOUT IS EVERY TIME LESS?

in #help7 years ago

GOOD AFTERNOONS I AM NEW HERE, WHY THE POTENTIAL PAYOUT IS EVERY TIME LESS?

YESTERDAY PUBLISH MY WELCOME POST AND HAD MUCH MORE THAN THOSE THERE ARE NOW

INTERROGANTE.jpg

I AM NEW HERE AND THERE ARE MANY THINGS I DO NOT UNDERSTAND

WHERE CAN I GET A TUTORIAL OF HOW THIS WORKS???

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

hola kassie thank you for follow me. where are you from?

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello digitalplayer.
I write a Steemit service project. You can participate in a beta test if you reply to this message with "@username". Replace "username" with any one steemer username and remove quotations and anythingelse from the reply. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49