MÉXICO, My Country Needs Your HELP! Please HELP US & DONATE

in #help7 years ago

Hello everyone, as you some may know yesterday a big earthquake hit the center of the Country, México City and my Hometown Puebla are very affected, buildings destroyed, people without home, injured people, missing children and a lot of panic and chaos but also... A LOT OF PEOPLE HELPING.

Fortunately all my family is safe in Mexico City and Puebla but it is impossible for me not to feel nervious, anxious and desperate to help my people, I am doing everything I can from where I live North the Country.

WE ARE A GREAT COMMUNITY HERE ON STEEMIT AND I´M SURE THAT WE ALL CAN HELP, EVERY CENT IS HELPFULL.

ALL THE MONEY FROM THIS POST WILL BE SENT TO PEOPLE IN NEED.

HERE IS THE RESCUE BRIGADE PAYPAL:

I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL WITH YOUR HELP, IT IS OUR TIME TO SHOW WHAT WE ARE MADE OF, TO SHOW OUR HUMANITY AND COMPASSION FOR OTHERS IN MISFORTUNE.


THANKS FOR SHARING!





Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post was upvoted by Ubi Caritas Trail :)
Check our latest post if you would like to know how to join our trail and help people with your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73