My Son Accident Dis Align Arm Needs Help Immediate Attention from Orthopedic

in #help6 years ago (edited)

received_201681550566712.jpeg

Last night Shane got stumbled on the floor I throught it was just an ordinary thing kids did most of the time playing too much. Little that I know that he was hurt. But I saw him cried. He crries a lot when there is nothing to be cried about.

He went on to laid on the bed and this time he didn't stop cryiny. I thought there must be something really hurting him. And there he was he doesn't want his shoulder to be touched. And I'm sick worried and today I brought him to Orthophedic but line is unbearable and so we went to a private or paid hospital or clinic. There x.ray is about 1,500 pesos for the x ray alone I didnt get him x ray because I have not enough money left. And I am broke because I do not have for his orthopedic fee and x ray. I just paid my rental house rent for the month.

IMG_20180221_133557.jpg

received_201682450566622.jpeg

And so with all my humbleness I would like to appeal to all my friends and Sd family for help. Steemit is my only source of income. Rest assured that all are financial help will be documented and be recorded.

Thank you all who are willing to help me in this times of desperate need!

received_201667697234764.jpeg

received_201667687234765.jpeg

received_201667190568148.jpeg

received_201667203901480.jpeg

received_201667030568164.jpeg

Please pray for my strength and my son Shane. I'm alone and I have work or post this to reach them who would like to help me Thank you again!

Plsss resteem my post that would be a big help as well. thank you Im really worried that my son got already fever today I hope I can bring him to x ray and Orthopedic tomorrow.. thank you

Sort:  

Sent you 5sbd and upvoted 100%. Keep strong and we are praying for you and your son

thank you so much maam Daisy for the help..

im sorry about your son.. I cant help now but i can resteem.. and i hope your son will be fine soon..

I hope my small upvote can help you. God bless you!

I appreciate your upvote sis tnx a lot

Get well soon po sa anak mo maam @antonette.

salamat sis, sa support at tulong

I am praying for your son to be healed the soonest possible time. I know how mothers like us would feel whenever our kids are hurt. I feel you as my daughter is also sick now. Yet we have to be strong both our body, mind and heart . Get well soon baby..

Hindi tlga madaling maging ina nkatalikod ka lang ng saglit may disgrasya na.

Oh so sorry to hear this, my prayers are with you and your son

tnx for the prayers my friend:)

Uewc, you just take care of your son. Hope he gets well soon!

Praying for shane to recover the soonest ma'am.:)

Tnx sis Richie hope I can bring him back to hospital tomorrow

get well soon sa anak mo maam.
I'll be including him to my daily prayer.

salamat sa panalangin kaibigan

I feel u maam Kyumi... resteem, share at upvote lng po Mai tulong ko kasi may sakit din po baby ko... sakit sa isang magulang na hndi mabigyan agad ng lunas ang karamdaman ng knyang anak.

Will pray for ur child. God will heal ur baby...

tnx sis ganun tlga pag ina lalo pag mag isa may mga pagsubok tlga khit gaanu ntin iwasan

Get well soon baby boy

tnx a lot my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94