PROJECT ANNESAYA: Introducing a Mission of Helping the Community People

in #help7 years ago (edited)

I have been working as a Rural Health Nurse for almost a year now and I really fell in love with my job because it’s a holistic one. What’s really rewarding about my job is not really the salary that I get every month, but from every person that I had helped out from the state of illness to recovery.

My work is about dealing with diverse lives. Regardless of gender, age, religion, beliefs and social status. I don’t only perform what my job expects me to do but also I do analyse the nature of patient’s illness (on how I can help this patient to recover from his or her illness).

Rural Areas are indeed very far flung wherein people who have lived there have indeed trouble with transportation to avail food and other basic needs that lack in their place. These rural places can depict what poverty looks like beyond what common people usually say about.

I have been assisting sick patients in my area and I have witnessed how it must be so hard for other patients to recover because of severe poverty. I used to dream before about establishing my own foundation for the needy just like other organizations that offer help to the poor but nevertheless, I have not yet made myself as a wealthy person.


I endeavour to form …

PROJECT ANNESAYA

It is a small foundation to help deserving people who are worthy of charitable financial assistance. My foundation aims to assist the poor and seriously ill people to their fast recovery (if they have illness) and physiologic needs in collaboration with co-steemian, my beshywap @rhodamazing


Rewards and Upvotes earned from the posted blog wherein certain people are featured in PROJECT ANNESAYA will automatically be donated to them to aid financial assistance, purchase of medicines or assistive devices that aide their daily living.

Documentation such as pictures or videos will serve as our proof of our helping hands to the poor people and will also be included in my blog.


Please keep posted. Your suggestions and help to this project are highly appreciated.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by annesaya from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

you have my support @annesaya 😀 lets do this!

kapit bisig my friend kaya to! :-)

You have my support! <3

Thank you so much :-) <3

respected doctors thanks for help people

@annesaya very nice to read your article !!god bless you:) you are truly a good person and I'm happy to support you by following and upvoting!! not to mention your English is terrific! keep up the amazing work !

Hi..where are you based from??

Nice post.
Upvoted and Following you.
Please visit my profile, hope you enjoy my photography also and don't forget to follow and upvote me back...@saan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34