You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention! I ask for help in treating the dog. Operation is necessary! A dog named Lada fell under the car!

in #help7 years ago

This is not my dog! But I know that the landlady has no money for her operation. But I also do not have so much to pay for everything! In turn, I will also give money for treatment!
I'm not a millionaire to pay for everything!
For my animal, I would give everything that I have!

Sort:  

amazing you @andrianna! really what I said a month ago, that you are a good woman

Thank you dear! I am very pleased! I just do not know what people will think about me! if possible, I will provide proof. I'll ask the landlady to try it for people who do not believe me!

I really support your kindness dear..

very cute :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42