The Riddle Steam Power

in #help7 years ago

Hey Guys!!

There is a riddle for me and i´m pretty sure that there maybe also people who don´t understand it too.
I speak about the Steem Powers.
I buyed Steem, transferred the into Steem Power and pushed "Power Up". The normal thing, so why i´m talking about?
Look, i´m really new in this blockchain universe and don´t understand everything yet.
I get it, that my voting power increase with these Powers, but i read about a 1% interest per day on the SteemPower in my wallet on Steemit.com!
Is it right, is it wrong, is Trump just a stupid kong?
Please help me, i ´m really interested in steemit.com and i want to be active, but i also want to know what can i do with my SteemPowers, if i can´t be so active at this website for a while... Is there a interest or something like that?

I thank you guys, have a good time!
Your Amityx.

(Follow me or upvote this if you like. Maybe it helps you :p)

Sort:  

Congratulations @amityx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08